Sealand Community Council

Important notice: Covid-19

The Community Council has temporarily  suspended its Council meetings normally held at Sealand Primary School and will be replacing them with On Line meetings.

Details can be found on the Council’s agendas available on this website.

Past and Current Chairs of Council

1991-1992 Cllr J J Griffiths
1992-1993 Cllr J A Dodd
1993-1994 Cllr J Harty
1994-1995 Cllr N Jones
1995-1996 Cllr Mrs C M Jones
1996-1997 Cllr D Wisinger
1997-1998 Cllr J J Griffiths
1998-1999 Cllr Mrs A Harty
1999-2000 Cllr J A Dodd
2000-2001 Cllr J Harty
2001-2002 Cllr N Jones
2002-2003 Cllr Mrs C M Jones
2003-2004 Cllr D Wisinger
2004-2005 Cllr J Harty
2005-2006 Cllr J A Dodd
2006-2007 Cllr N Jones
2007-2008 Cllr Mrs C M Jones
2008-2009 Cllr Mrs S Webber
2009-2010 Cllr J J Griffiths
2010-2011 Cllr Mrs S Webber
2011-2012 Cllr Mrs S Webber
2012-2013 Cllr Mrs S Webber
2013-2014 Cllr Mrs. BMA Southall
2014-2015  Cllr N. Jones
2015-2016  Cllr.D.Wisinger
2016-2017  Cllr M. Walker
2017-2018 Cllr. A. Lewis
2018-2019 Cllr Mrs.C.M. Jones
2019-2020 Cllr Mrs B Hinds
2020-2021 Cllr Mrs B. Hinds